Home » Nirmala Convent (2016) FLAC
Telugu FLAC

Nirmala Convent (2016) FLAC

Nirmala Convent (2016) Telugu ACD FLAC Songs Free Download


Cast :: Shriya Sharma,Nagarjuna,Roshan
Music :: Roshan Salur
Director :: G.Nagakoteswararao
Music On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Kotha Kotha Bhasha – A.R Ameen

02 – Mundu Nuyya – Kailash Kher

03 – Kotha Kotha Bhasha (Nagarjuna) – Nagarjuna

04 – Emo Evaritho – Siddharth Mahadevan

05 – Okkosari Oo Muddhu – Srikanth & Damini

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!