Home » Oka Laila Kosam (2014) iTunes m4a
Telugu iTunes m4a

Oka Laila Kosam (2014) iTunes m4a

Oka Laila Kosam (2014) Movie iTunes m4a Rips Free Download

Oka Laila Kosam (2014) iTunes m4a

Cast & Crew :: Naga Chaitanya, Pooja Hegde
Music :: Anoop Rubens
Lyrics :: Vanamali, Sri Mani, Dasari Narayana Rao, Phani Chandra, Anantha Sriram
Director :: Vijay Kumar Konda
Producer :: Nagarjuna
Cassettes & CD’s On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Ee Chinni Life – Anup Rubens, Alfans Jhosuf

02 – O Cheli Nuvve Na Cheli – Adnan Sami, Ramya Behara

03 – O Meri Jane Jana – Javed Ali

04 – Oka Laila Kosam – S.P.Charan, Divya

05 – Teluse Nuvvu Ravani – Arkit Tiwari

06 – Rubens Club Mix (Mashup) – Anup Rubens

<<== Download Links ==>>
1024 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]
320 & 128 kbps MP3 Rips Download [Click Here]
iTunes m4a Download [Click Here]

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!