Home » Oka Manasu (2016) FLAC
Telugu FLAC

Oka Manasu (2016) FLAC

Oka Manasu (2016) Telugu ACD FLAC Songs Free Download


Cast :: Naga Shourya, Niharika Konidela
Music :: Sunil Kashyap
Lyrics :: Srimani
Director :: Madhura Sreedhar Reddy
Producer :: Madhura Sreedhar
Music On :: Mathura Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq


..:: Track-list ‘n’ Download Links ::..

01 – O Manasa (Male) – Yazin Nizar

02 – Hrudayama – Vijay Yesudas,Swetha Mohan

03 – Ninna Lenantha – Vedala Hemachandra,Ramya Behara

04 – Chirugali Aagipove – Vedala Hemachandra,Sameera Bharadwaj

05 – O Manasa(Female) – Shreya Ghoshal

06 – Emito Ee Kshanam – Vedala Hemachandra,Pranavi

07 – Nee Managuan – Vijay Prakash

08 – Amrutha Varshini(Instrumental) – Sunil Kashyap

09 – O Manasa (Instrumental) – Sunil Kashyap

Info :: This film Starring Naga Shourya and Niharika Konidela in lead roles. Directed by Madhura Sreedhar Reddy. Music composed by Sunil Kashy. Niharika Konidela looking all traditional as she was spotted sporting a saree and jasmine flowers on the sets of her silver screen debut film . The picture was leaked by fans who took a group photo with Niharika, also including the film’s hero Naga Shaurya.Rama Raju of Mallela Theeramlo Sirimalle Puvvu fame wields the megaphone for this project which is going to be launched later this year.


Click here to post a comment

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!