Home » Okka Ammayi Thappa (2016)
Telugu MP3

Okka Ammayi Thappa (2016)

Okka Ammayi Thappa (2016) Movie Audio CD Rips Free Download



Cast :: Sundeep Kishan, Nithya Menon
Music :: Mickey J Meyer
Lyrics :: Sri Sasi Jyothsna
Director :: Rajasimha Tadinada
Producer :: Bogadi Anji Reddy
Music On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Kotta Kadhalay – Ramya Behara

02 – Kaav Kaav – Abhay Jodhpurkar, Haricharan

03 – Yegirenay Yegirenay – Ramya Behara, Abhay Jodhpurkar

04 – Sarihaddu Lopala – Aditya

05 – Druvam Druvam – Karthik, Sri Krishna

<<== Download Links ==>>
320 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]
128 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!