Home » Okkosari (2015)
Telugu MP3

Okkosari (2015)

Okkosari (2015)

Cast :: Aravind Krishna , Shrushti,Nishanthi,Ram,Sudeer,Jeebu
Music :: Shravan Leading
Ripper :: KrisTunes
01 . Alupe Marachi – Karthik
02 . Egire Kalala – Ranjith
03 . Yedha Kudhipe – Naresh Iyer
04 . Innalle – Aalap Raju, Kavya
05 . O Prema – Haricharan, Anitha

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!