Home » Ongolugittha (2013) FLAC
Telugu FLAC

Ongolugittha (2013) FLAC

Ongolu Gittha (2013) Movie Audio CD Rips Free Download

Cast & Crew :: Ram Pothineni, Kriti Kharbanda
Music :: G.V.Prakash Kumar, Manisharma
Lyrics :: Vanamali, Bhaskarabhatla
Director :: Bommarillu Bhaskar
Producer :: B.V.S.N. Prasad
Audio On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Yerra Mirapallo – Shankar Mahadevan

02 – Raa Chilaka – GV Prakash Kumar

03 – Chal Challe – Narendra,Sahithi

04 – Yea Pilla – Ranjith

05 – Mama Maraju – John, Ravi, Mouli, Jay Srinivas, Gopal

<<== Download Links ==>>
1024 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]
320 & 128 kbps MP3 Rips Download [Click Here]
iTunes m4a Download [Click Here]

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!