Home » Oohalu Gusagusalade (2014)
Telugu FLAC

Oohalu Gusagusalade (2014)

Oohalu Gusagusalaade (2014) Movie Audio CD Rips Free Download

Cast & Crew :: Naga Shaurya, Rashi Khanna, Srinivas Avasarala
Music :: Kalyani Koduri
Lyrics :: Sirivennela Sitarama Sastry, Anantha Sriram
Director :: Srinivas Avasarala
Producer :: Sai Korrapati
Audio On :: Vel Records
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Emiti Hadavidi – Deepu, Sravani

02 – Inthakante Vere – Hemachandra

03 – Em Sandeham Ledu – Kalyani Koduri, Sunitha

04 – Inthakante – Karunya

<<== Download Links ==>>
1024 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]
320 & 128 kbps MP3 Rips Download [Click Here]
iTunes m4a Download [Click Here]

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!