Home » Oy! (2009)
Telugu MP3

Oy! (2009)

Oye (2009) Telugu ACD MP3 Songs Free Download

Cast :: Siddharth, Shamili, Ali, Bhanu
Director :: Anand Ranga
Writer :: Rajasimha, Anand Ranga
Music By :: Yuvan Sankar Raja
Music On :: Aditya Music
Genre :: Romance
Release Info :: Fri Jul 3 2009
Rating :: 6.6/10

..::|| TrackList ||::..

01 – Oy! Oy!

02 – Saradaga

03 – Waiting For You

04 – Anukoledenadu

05 – Povodhe Prema

06 – Seheri


All As Single File — Download




Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!