Home » Oye Ninney (2017)
Telugu MP3

Oye Ninney (2017)

♪♫ Oye Ninney (2017) Telugu ACD MP3 Songs Free Download ♫♪

Cast :: Bharath Margani, Srusti Dange
Director :: Satyam Challakoti
Writer :: Satyam Challakoti
Music By :: Shekar Chandra
Music On :: Aditya Music
Genre :: Comedy/Romance
Release Info :: 14-Aug-2017
Rating :: 10™

..::|| TrackList ||::..

01 – Manasa Manasa – Anurag Kulkarni, Harini

02 – Anukunnadhi Chestham – Ramajogayya Sastri

03 – Venkatesa – Sekhar Chandra

04 – Etuvaipo – Chaithra


An Exclusive Release By “[email protected]


Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!