Home » P Susheela Special Telugu

P Susheela Special Telugu

P Susheela Special Telugu iTunes m4a Songs Free Download

P Susheela Special Telugu

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Gussa Rangayya (From Aakali Rajyam)

02 – Regupalloy (From Aastulo Anthalu)

03 – Madhura Nagarilo (From Abhimaanam)

04 – Nuvvu Nenu (From Agent Gopi)

05 – Vasthadu Naaraaju (From Alluri Seetharama Raju)

06 – Nagumomu Chupinchava (From Amarasilpi Jakkamma)

07 – Ye Desamegina (From America Abbaayi)

08 – Aananda Tandavamaade (From America Ammayi)

09 – Naalona Valapundi (From Bangaaru Kalalu)

10 – Nee Madhi Challagaa (From Dhanamma Dhaivamaa)

11 – Neevuleka Veena (From Doctor Chakravarthy)

12 – Poddu Vaalipoyaaka (From Kalpana)

13 – Pillalu Devudu (From Letha Manasulu)

14 – Eeshaa Maheshaa (From Mallamma Katha)

15 – Janani Sivakamini (From Narthanasala)

/* / */

line<<== Download Links ==>> lineFor MP3 Version Click Below
[Click Here]

      iTunes m4a – [Link 1] [Link 2] [Link 3]



Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!