Home » Padesave (2016)
Telugu MP3

Padesave (2016)

Padesave (2016) Movie Audio CD Rips Free Download


Cast :: Karthik Raju, Nithya Shetty
Music :: Anup Rubens
Lyrics :: Ananth Sriram
Director :: Chunia
Producer :: Ayaan Creations
Music On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: AtoZMsuiq


01 – Lets Have Some Fun – Rahul Nambiar, Lipsika

02 – Aasa Aasa – Ramya Behara

03 – Nuvvila Nuvvila – Anup Rubens

04 – Despo Rado – Ali, Anup, Rahul Rida

05 – Itu Raava – Haricharan

06 – Chitti Thalli – Damini

07 – Ilaa Ilaa – Anup Rubens

<<== Download Links ==>>
320 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]
128 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!