Home » Patel Sir (2017) Telugu iTunes M4A
Sticky Telugu iTunes m4a

Patel Sir (2017) Telugu iTunes M4A

♪♫ Patel Sir (2017) Telugu iTunes M4A Songs Free Download ♫♪

Cast :: Jagapathi Babu, Padmapriya
Director :: Vasu Parimi
Writer :: Vasu Parimi
Music By :: DJ Vasanth
Music On :: Vel Records
Genre :: Action, Comedy
Release Info :: xx Jul 2017
Rating :: __/10™

..::|| TrackList ||::..

01 – Patel Patel Sir – Bhargavi Pallavi, Sweekar Agasthi & Ramya Behra

02 – Yenni Maatalenni – Sai Charan & Satya Yamini

03 – Nimmi Nimmi – Nimmi

04 – Manase Tholisaari – Anurag Kulkarni, Baby Meghana Naidu & Baby Jyothirmayee

Patel Sir (2017) – Plot :: TBK

[..:: Proof Of Purchase ::..]

!!!    Always Look For Original iTunes Rip’s and Don’t Be FOOLED By FAKE Rip’s    !!!

/Begin Of Keywords/


Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!