Home » Pencil (2016)
Telugu MP3

Pencil (2016)

Pencil (2016) Telugu MP3 Free Download


Cast :: G.V Prakash Kumar, Sri Vidya
Music :: G.V Prakash Kumar
Lyrics :: Srimani
Director :: Mani Nagaraj
Producer :: G.Hari
Music On :: Eros Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Rende Kallu Yenni Kalalo – G.V.Prakash Kumar

02 – Why Machi Why – Hemachandran, Sai Charan

03 – Vennelake Vennelavae – G.V.Prakash Kumar, Vandhana

04 – Led Kallatho – S.S. Thaman, Sameera

05 – Rende Kallu Yenni Kalalo (Reprise EDM Mix) – G.V.Prakash Kumar

06 – Vennelake Vennelavae (Karaoke) – Instrumental

07 – Rende Kallu Yenni Kalalo (Karaoke) – Instrumental

<<== Download Links ==>>
320 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]
128 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!