Home » Pilla Nuvvu Leni Jeevitham (2014) FLAC
Telugu FLAC

Pilla Nuvvu Leni Jeevitham (2014) FLAC

Pilla Nuvvu Leni Jeevitham (2014) Movie Audio CD Rips Free Download

Cast & Crew :: Sai Dharam Tej, Regina, Jagapati Babu
Music :: Anoop Rubens
Lyrics :: Shree Mani, Bhaskara Bhatla, Sirivennela Sitaramasastry & Suddhala Ashok Teja
Director :: A.S.Ravi Kumar
Producer :: Bunny Vasu
Audio On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Dilse Dilse – Rahul Nambiar, Megaraj

02 – Pilla Nuvvu Leni Jeevitham – Anudeep, Rahul

03 – Aa Roje Tholisari – Sri Rama Chandra

04 – Neeli Neeli Kalladana – Rupam Islam

05 – Atoo Itoo Etoo – M.L.R Karthikeyan

<<== Download Links ==>>
1024 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]
320 & 128 kbps MP3 Rips Download [Click Here]
iTunes m4a Download [Click Here]

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!