Home » Premam (2016) FLAC
Telugu FLAC

Premam (2016) FLAC

Premam (2016) Telugu ACD FLAC Songs Free Download



Cast :: Naga Chaitanya,Shruthi Haasan,Madonna Sebastian,Anupama Parameswaran
Music :: Gopi Sundar & Rajesh Murugesan
Director :: Chandoo Mondeti
Music On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Evare – Vijay Yesudas

02 – Agarottula – Naresh Iyer

03 – Ninna Leni – Karthik

04 – Prema Pusene – Karthik

05 – Bang Bang – Haricharan

06 – Ennosarlu – Sachin Warrier

07 – Evadu Evadu – Ranjith

Tag’s ::

  • Evare mp3 song free download from Premam
  • Premam Evare single mp3 download
  • Premam telugu mp3 songs download
  • Premam Telugu iTunes
  • Evare Premam mp3 song direct download
  • Bang Bang song download from premam
  • Premam bang bang single mp3 download
  • Premam telugu songs free download

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!