Home » Premikudu (1995) Telugu Mp3 Songs Free Download
Telugu MP3

Premikudu (1995) Telugu Mp3 Songs Free Download

Premikudu (1995)

01- Urvasi Urvasi Takatesi Polasi – Download
02- O Chaleya Naa Preya Sakeya – Download
03- Muttukunte Kandipoye – Download
04- Mukkala Mukabula – Download
05- Manda Peta Malak Peta – Download
06- Arrani Kurradanni Gopala – Download
07- Andamina Premarani Chaiey Tageleta – Download
08- Muttukunte Kandipoye – Download
All As Single File — Download

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!