Home » Premikudu (2016)
Telugu MP3

Premikudu (2016)

Premikudu (2016) MP3 Free Download


Cast :: Maanas, Sanam Shetty
Music :: Vijay Balaji
Lyrics :: Kala Sundeep, Sriram Tapaswi, Srinivas Chintha
Director :: Kala Sundeep
Producer :: Lakshminarayana Reddy K, Isanaka Sunil Reddy
Music On :: Shreyas Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq



01 – Anubhavinchu Raja – Rahul Sipiligunj

02 – Dennemma Jeevitham – Simha

03 – Cheliya Nee Valana – Ramya Behara, Dinakar

04 – Na Yadasadi Lo – Lipsika, Anudeep

05 – Pillada Chalo Chalo – Geetha Madhuri, Rahul Sipiligunj

<<== Download Links ==>>
320 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]
128 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!