Home » Raaz: Reboot (2016)
Hindi MP3 MP3 Downloads

Raaz: Reboot (2016)

Raaz: Reboot (2016) Hindi ACD MP3 Songs Free Download


Cast/Actors:: Emraan Hashmi,Kriti Kharbanda,Gaurav Arora
Music Director :: Jeet Ganguly,Sangeet Haldipur
Director :: Vikram Bhatt
Music On :: T-series

..:: TrackList ::..

1. Arijit Singh – Lo Maan Liya
2. Arijit Singh – Raaz Aankhein Teri
3. K.K – O Meri Jaan
4. Arijit Singh – Yaad Hai Na
5. Palak Muchhal & Papon – Hummein Tummein Jo Tha
6. Jubin Nautiyal – Yaad Hai Na (Unplugged)
7. Jubin Nautiyal – The Sound Of Raaz

line<<== Download Links ==>> line
320Kbps MP3 – [Link 1] [Link 2] [Link 3]
      iTunes m4a – [Link 1] [Link 2] [Link 3] Coming Soon..!!!
AudioCD FLAC – [Link 1] [Link 2] [Link 3] Coming Soon..!!!

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!