Home » Race Gurram (2014) iTunes m4a
Telugu iTunes m4a

Race Gurram (2014) iTunes m4a

Race Gurram (2014) Movie iTunes m4a Rips Free Download

Race Gurram (2014) iTunes m4a

Cast & Crew :: Allu Arjun, Shruti Haasan
Music :: SS.Thaman
Lyrics :: Chandrabose, Varikuppala Yadagiri, Vishwa, Rehaman
Director :: Surender Reddy
Producer :: Nallamalapu Srinivas (Bujji), Dr. Venkateswara Rao
Cassettes & CD’s On :: Lahari Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Boochade Boochade – Shreya Ghosal, Rahul Nambiar, Naveen Madhav

02 – Sweety – Siddarth Mahadevan, Rabbit Mac

03 – Cinema Choopistha Mava – Simha, Varkuppala Yadagiri

04 – Gala Gala – Dinesh Kanagaratnam, Mega

05 – Down Down – Thaman, Shruti Hassan

06 – Race Gurram – Usha Uthup, M.M.Manasi, M.M.Monisha

<<== Download Links ==>>
1024 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]
320 & 128 kbps MP3 Rips Download [Click Here]
iTunes m4a Download [Click Here]

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!