Home » Rojulu Marayi (2016)
Telugu MP3

Rojulu Marayi (2016)

Rojulu Marayi (2016) Telugu ACD Mp3 Rips Free Download


Cast :: Chetan, Parvatheesam, Kruthika, Tejaswi Madivada

Music :: J.B

Lyrics :: Kittu Vissapragada

Director :: Murali Krishna Mudidani

Producer :: Dil Raju

Music On :: Aditya Music

Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Rojulu Marayi – Rohit, Lipsika

02 – Nuvvu Nenu Anna – Surendra, Nayana Nair

03 – Egire Oohalake – Anudeep Dev, Lipsika

04 – Raa Rammantunna – Hymath, Ramya Behara

05 – Vasthunna O Nestham – Rahul Sipligunj, Hymath

<<== Download Links ==>>

320 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]

128 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]


1 Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!