Home » Rowdy (2014) FLAC
Telugu FLAC

Rowdy (2014) FLAC

Rowdy (2014) Movie Audio CD Rips Free Download

Cast & Crew :: Mohan Babu, Manchu Vishnu, Jayasudha, Shanvi
Music :: Sai Karthik
Lyrics :: Kasarla Shyam
Director :: Ram Gopal Varma
Producer :: Parthasarathy, Gajendra
Audio On :: Puri Sangeet
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Ammorini Minchina – Sai Karthik

02 – Nee Meeda Ottu – Karthik, Swetha Mohan

03 – Rowdy Song – Sai Karthik, Sai Charan, Sampath, Aditya

04 – O Bullemma – Srikanth, Divija Karthik

05 – Mangalyam – Srikanth

06 – Anna (Theme) – Sai Charan, Hymath, Rajesh, Bindu, Aparna, Damini, Mounima

<<== Download Links ==>>
1024 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]
320 & 128 kbps MP3 Rips Download [Click Here]
iTunes m4a Download [Click Here]

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!