Home » Sardaar Gabbar Singh (2016) FLAC
Telugu FLAC

Sardaar Gabbar Singh (2016) FLAC

Sardaar Gabbar Singh (2016) Telugu ACD FLAC Songs Free Download

Cast :: Pawan Kalyan ,Anisha Ambrose
Director :: K. S. Ravindra
Producer :: Sharrath Marar
Music Director :: Devi Sri Prasad
Music On :: Eros Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq
01 – Sardaar – Benny Dayal
02 – Chinnadani Choopulona – Simha
03 – Choodaku Choodaku – Sagar

04 – O Pilla – Shreya Ghoshal

05 – Tauba Tauba – David Simon

06 – Theme Song – Devi Sri Prasad


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!