Home » Sarocharu (2012) FLAC

Sarocharu (2012) FLAC

Sarocharu (2012) Movie Audio CD Rips Free Download

Cast & Crew :: Ravi Teja, Kajal Agarwal, Richa Gangopadhyay
Music :: Devi Sri Prasad
Lyrics :: Ramajogayya Sastry, Srimani, Ananth Sriram, Chandrabose
Director :: Parasuram
Producer :: Priyanka Dutt
Audio On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Made For Each Other – Devi Sri Prasad

02 – Jaga Jaga Jagadeka Veera – Venu, Ranina Reddy

03 – Raccha Rambola – Javed Ali, Rita

04 – Gusa Gusa – Sagar, Sunitha

05 – Kaatuka Kallu – Kushi Murali, Swetha Mohan, Chinna Ponnu

<<== Download Links ==>>
1024 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]
320 & 128 kbps MP3 Rips Download [Click Here]
iTunes m4a Download [Click Here]

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


Links for FLAC category need to he updated. Please hold on tight still we update all the links. If any one need any songs send us a message and we will upload.

Like Us For Updates..!