Home » Sarrainodu (2016) FLAC
Telugu FLAC

Sarrainodu (2016) FLAC

Sarrainodu (2016) Telugu ACD FLAC Songs Free Download

Sarrainodu (2016) Telugu ACD FLAC Songs Free Download

Cast :: Allu Arjun ,Rakul Preet Singh
Music :: SS Thaman
Lyrics :: TBK
Director :: Boyapati Srinu
Producer :: Allu Aravind
Music On :: Lahari Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

01 – Athiloka Sundari – Vishal Dandlani, Karthik
02 – You Are My Mla – Dhanunjay
03 – Private Party – M.C.Vickey, Manasi MM
04 – Blockbuster – Shreya Ghosal, Nakash Aziz, Simha, Sri Krishna, Deepu
05 – Telusaa Telusaa – Zubin Nautiyal, Sammeera Bharadwaj
06 – Sarrainodu – Hard Kaur, Brijesh Shadilya, Sonu Kakkar

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!