Home » Seethamma Andalu Ramayya Sitralu (2016) FLAC
Telugu FLAC

Seethamma Andalu Ramayya Sitralu (2016) FLAC

Seethamma Andalu Ramayya Sitralu (2016) Telugu ACD FLAC Songs Free Download

Seethamma Andalu Ramayya Sitralu (2016)

Cast :: Raj Tarun, Arthana
Music :: Gopi Sunder
Lyrics :: Krishna Chaitanya, Vanamali, Ramjogayya Shashtry, Sri Mani & Suddhala Ashok Teja
Director :: Srinivas Gavireddy
Producer :: S.Shailendra Babu
Music On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq


01 – Tarajuvvaki – Suchith Suresan

02 – Okko Nakshatram – Divya S Menon , Karthik

03 – Paravasame – Sachin Warrier , Divya S Menon

04 – Manishi – Ranjith

05 – Nuvvena – Haricharan

06 – Seethamalakshmi – Yazin Nizar


Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!