Home » Shadow (2013) FLAC
Telugu FLAC

Shadow (2013) FLAC

Shadow (2013) Movie Audio CD Rips Free Download

Cast & Crew :: Venkatesh, Tapasee Pannu, Madhurima, Srikanth
Music :: Thaman SS
Lyrics :: Viswa, Bhaskara Batla, Chandrabose, Rama Jogayya Sastry
Director :: Meher Ramesh
Producer :: Paruchuri Kiriti
Audio On :: T Series
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Shadow – Baba Sehgal, Naveen

02 – Gola Gola – Ramya, Vandana, Hema Chandra

03 – Pilla Manchi Bando Bastu – Suchitra, Hema Chandra

04 – Naughty Girl – Simha, Geetha Madhuri

05 – Aythalaka – Rahul, Ranjeet, Hari Charan

06 – Revenge Of Shadow – Instrumental

<<== Download Links ==>>
1024 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]
320 & 128 kbps MP3 Rips Download [Click Here]
iTunes m4a Download [Click Here]

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!