Home » Shourya (2016) iTunes m4a
Telugu iTunes m4a

Shourya (2016) iTunes m4a

Shourya (2016) Movie iTunes FLAC Rips Free Download

Cast :: Manchu Manoj ,Regina
Music :: K.Vedaa
Lyrics :: Krishna Chaitanya
Director :: Dasaradh
Producer :: Malkapuram Shiva Kumar
Music On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: AtoZMsuiq


01 – O Manasa – Yazin Nizar, Hema Chandra, Roll Rider Rahul

02 – Tuppara Tuppara – Hema Chandra, Thelu Vijaya, Kavya

03 – Modata Ninu – Vijay Prakash, Ramya Behara

04 – Endukani – Siddharth Watkins, Sai Charan

05 – Raakasi Rabandu – Ramki, Thelu Vijaya

<<== Download Links ==>>
1024 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]
320 & 128 kbps MP3 Rips Download [Click Here]
iTunes m4a Download [Click Here]

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!