Home » Solo (2017) Tamil MP3
Tamil MP3

Solo (2017) Tamil MP3

♪♫ Solo (2017) Tamil ACD MP3 Songs Free Download ♫♪

Solo (2017) Tamil ACD MP3 Songs Free Download

Cast :: Dulquer Salmaan, Dino Morea, Arthi Venkatesh, Neha Sharma, Dhansika
Director :: Bejoy Nambiar
Writer :: Bejoy Nambiar
Music By :: Prashant Pillai
Music On :: TrendMusic
Genre :: Action/Romance
Release Info :: 22-Aug-2017
Rating :: 10™

..::|| TrackList ||::..

01 – Roshomon – Ashwin Gopakumar, Arun Kamath, Niranj Sur

02 – Sajan More Ghar Aaye – Swarupa Ananth, Jahnvi Shrimankar

03 – Sita Kalyanam – Renuka Arun, Sooraj S. Kurup


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!