Home » Speedunnodu (2016) FLAC
Telugu FLAC

Speedunnodu (2016) FLAC

Speedunnodu (2016) Telugu ACD FLAC Songs Free Download


Cast :: Bellamkonda Sreenivas, Sonarika Badoria, Tamanna
Music :: DJ Vasanthh
Lyrics :: Sirivennela Sitarama Sastry
Director :: Bheemaneni Srinivasa Rao
Producer :: Bheemaneni Srinivasa Rao
Music On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq


01 – Ye Sunami Ina – Revanth

02 – Gurranni Cheruvu Daaka – Anudeep Dev & Damini

03 – Yellow Yellow Dirty Fellow – Rahul Sipligunj

04 – Ammayini Abbayi Chudagane – Revanth

05 – Hollywood Hero Lekka – Simha,Geetha Madhuri

06 – Rekkalatho Chukkalakegira – Revanth,Ramya Behara

07 – Aatakundhoy – Revanth,Shravana Bhargavi

08 – Kasai Katthi Padhunu – Revanth

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!