Home » Srimannarayana (2012) FLAC
Telugu FLAC

Srimannarayana (2012) FLAC

Srimannarayana (2012) Movie Audio CD Rips Free Download

Cast & Crew :: Bala Krishna, Parvathi Melton, Isha Chawla
Music :: Chakri
Director :: Ravi C Kumar
Producer :: Ramesh Pushpala
Audio On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Thakkathai Thikkathai – Udit Narayana, Kousalya

02 – Ottedhunane Chuttedhuna – Sukhwinder Singh, Geetha Madhuri

03 – Chalaaki Choopultho – Daler Mehandi, Aadarshini

04 – Kya Be Jaare – Vinodh Yajamanya, Vijaya

05 – Aaradugula Abbayi – Mano,Kousalya,Sravana Bhargavi

<<== Download Links ==>>
1024 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]
320 & 128 kbps MP3 Rips Download [Click Here]
iTunes m4a Download [Click Here]

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!