Home » T-Town New Faces Of 2015

T-Town New Faces Of 2015

T-Town New Faces – 2016



01 – Subramanyam for Sale (From Subramanyam for Sale)

02 – Ooru Erayyindi Eru Horettindi (From Kanche)

03 – Ola Ola (From Krishnamma Kalipindi Iddarini)

04 – Telugante (From Subramanyam for Sale)

05 – Maatallo Cheppaleni (From Abbayitho Ammayi)

06 – Emainado (From Hyderabad Love Story)

07 – Full 2 Masti Re (From Surya vs. Surya)

08 – Detthadi (From Andhra Pori)

09 – O Saari Na Vanka (From Basthi)

10 – Lets Go Like a Rocker (From 21st Century Love)

<<== Download Links ==>>

320 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]

128 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


Links for FLAC category need to he updated. Please hold on tight still we update all the links. If any one need any songs send us a message and we will upload.

Like Us For Updates..!