Home » Temper (2015) FLAC
Telugu FLAC

Temper (2015) FLAC

Temper (2015) Movie Audio CD Rips Free Download

Cast & Crew :: Jr Ntr, Kajal Aggarwal
Music :: Anoop Rubens
Lyrics :: Bhaskarabhatla, Kandikonda, Viswa
Director :: Puri Jagannadh
Producer :: Bandla Ganesh
Audio On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Choolenge Aasme – Adnan Sami, Ramya Behara, Veena Ghantasala

02 – Temper – Uma Neha, MLR.Karthikeyan, Bhargavi Pillai, Simha

03 – Devudaa – Anup Rubens, Puri Jagannadh

04 – Once More Time – Ranjith, Lipsika

05 – Ittage Recchipodham – Geetha Madhuri, Dhanunjay, Anudeep, Arun

06 – Temper (Theme) – Hymath, Arun, Anudeep, Dhanunjay

<<== Download Links ==>>
1024 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]
320 & 128 kbps MP3 Rips Download [Click Here]
iTunes m4a Download [Click Here]




Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!