Home » The Indian Postman (2015)
Telugu MP3

The Indian Postman (2015)

The Indian Postman (2015)
Cast & Crew :: Ajay Kumar, Veda, PriyankaMusic :: Sai Chand
Lyrics :: Ramesh Reddy Thummala
Director :: Mahesh
Producer :: J.V.Uma Maheshwar Rao
Music On :: Lahari Music
Ripper :AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..
01 – Bathukamma Bathukamma – Sai Chand
02 – O Telangana Biddalaara – Jai Srinivas
03 – Dorasani Pillo – Sai Chand
04 – Amma Odini – Sai Chand
05 – Bathukamma Bathukamma (English) – Jai Srinivas
06 – O Mother Telangana – Jai Srinivas



Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!