Home » Thikka (2016)
Sticky Telugu MP3

Thikka (2016)

Thikka (2016) Movie Mp3 Rips Free Download


Cast :: Sai Dharam Tej, Larissa Bonesi, Mannara
Music :: S.S.Thaman
Lyrics :: Ramajogayya Sastry, Neeraja Kona, Bhaskara Bhatla
Director :: Sunil Reddy
Producer :: Dr.Rohin Kumar Reddy
Music On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Thikka – Dhanush (Hero)

02 – Hot Shot Hero – Simbu (Hero), MC Vikey

03 – Dirty Picture – Usha Uthup, Simha

04 – Neekosam – Revanth

05 – Vellipoke – Thaman

<<== Download Links ==>>
320 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]
128 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]

<<== Download Links ==>>
1024 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]
iTunes m4a Download [Click Here]


Click here to post a comment

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!