Home » Tholi Premalo (2016) Telugu ACD FLAC
Telugu FLAC

Tholi Premalo (2016) Telugu ACD FLAC

Tholi Premalo (2016) Telugu ACD FLAC Songs Free Download


Cast :: Vijay Devarakonda,Ritu Varma
Director :: Prabhusolomon
Music Director :: D Imman
Audio On :: Sony Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Pakshulai Egurutham – Praveen

02 – Echata Nundi Vachchavo – Hari Priya

03 – Ee Roju Manchi Roju – Jagadish,Hari Priya

04 – Ninne Ninne Vethakana – Jagadish,Hari Priya

05 – Diyyalo Diyyalo – Mano

06 – Arudhaina Nidhilaaga – Narayana

<<== Download Links ==>>320 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]
128 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]
FLAC ACD Rips [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]

*** Thanks To Original Uploader ***

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!