Home » Titanic (2016)
Telugu MP3

Titanic (2016)

Titanic (2016) Movie Audio CD Rips Free Download


Cast :: Rajeev Saaluri, Yamini Bhaskar
Music :: Yajamanya
Lyrics :: Karunahar Adigarla, Bhargava Kartheek
Director :: Raja Vamsi
Producer :: K.Srinivas Rao
Music On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Padipothunna Nee Mayalo – Shreya Ghoshal, Vinod Yajmanya

02 – Eelakottu – Simha

03 – Seethakoka Chiluka – Swaraag, Srikanth Bhavani, Sravanthi

04 – Radha Raa Radha – Simha, Uma Neha

05 – Ra Ra Swamy – Swathi

<<== Download Links ==>>
320 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]
128 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!