Home » Tungabhadra (2015)
Telugu MP3

Tungabhadra (2015)

Tungabhadra (2015)

Cast: Adith Arun, Dimple Chopade, Sathyaraj
Director: Srinivasa Krishna Gogineni
Producer: Sai Korrapati & Rajani Korrapati
01 – Sound of Vel
02 – Nagamani – MLR Karthikeyan
03 – Kala Idhe Kala Idhe – Hemachandra
04 – Anandam Anandam – Lipsika
05 – Tarime Pantham – Hari Gaura
06 – Raakshasaana Rana Rangam – Hari Gaura
07 – Ila Ila – Hari Gaura

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!