Home » Virus (2017)
Telugu MP3

Virus (2017)

♪♫ Virus (2017) Telugu ACD MP3 Songs Free Download ♫♪

Cast :: Sampornesh Babu, Geeta Shah, Nidhisha
Director :: SR Krishna
Writer :: SR Krishna
Music By :: Meenakshi Bhujang, Sunil Kashyap
Music On :: Mango Music
Genre :: Action, Comedy
Release Info :: xx June 2017
Rating :: __/10™

..::|| TrackList ||::..

01 – Yaganam Maganam – Hema Chandra

02 – Manasu Ane Alaa – Meenakshi Bhujang, Preethi Priyadharshini

03 – Ituvaipu Face Book – Revanth

04 – Raave Raave – Uma Neha, Simha

05 – Yattha Giri Bottha – Simha, Geetha Madhuri

/Begin Of Keywords/



Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!