Home » Vivekam (2017) Telugu
Telugu MP3

Vivekam (2017) Telugu

♪♫ Vivekam (2017) Telugu ACD MP3 Songs Free Download ♫♪

Cast :: Ajith Kumar, Vivek Oberoi, Amila Terzimehic, Kajal Aggarwal
Director :: Siva
Writer :: Siva
Music By :: Anirudh Ravichander
Music On :: Sony Music
Genre :: Action, Adventure, Crime, Drama, Family
Release Info :: Thu Aug 14 2017
Rating :: /10™

..::|| TrackList ||::..

01 – Surviva
Singer(s) : Mali, Ranjith Govind, Anirudh Ravichander, Yogi B
Lyricist : Yogi B, Bhaskarbhatla Ravikumar

02 – Bhaga Bhaga
Singer(s) : Anirudh Ravichander, Santosh Hariharan, Aravind Srinivas, Deepak
Lyricist : Yogi B, Bhaskarbhatla Ravikumar

03 – Aanandam
Singer(s) : Anirudh Ravichander, Shashaa Tirupati, D. Sathyaprakash
Lyricist : Ramajogayya Shastry

04 – AK Theme Music (Ready to Rage)
Singer(s) : Anirudh Ravichander
Lyricist : Instrumental

05 – Urakaalee
Singer(s) : Anirudh Ravichander, M. M. Manasi
Lyricist : Bhaskarbhatla Ravikumar

06 – Aanandam (Reprise)
Singer(s) : Anirudh Ravichander, T.S. Sarath Santhosh, Shashaa Tirupati
Lyricist : Ramajogayya Shastry

07 – Never Give Up
Singer(s) : Anirudh Ravichander featuring Raja Kumari
Lyricist : Raja Kumari

Vivekam (2017) – Plot :: An Indian Interpol officer reaches Malaysia to find a high-profile gangster.


Click here to post a comment

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!